School Board Office Directory

West Point Public Schools

School Board Office Contact Information

 

Laura K. Abel

Superintendent

label@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 405

 

 

David Daniel

Director of Innovation and Technology Integration

ddaniel@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 408

 

 

Larry Frazier, Jr.

Director of Special Education and Student Services

lfrazier@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 403

 

Linda Minor

Director of Instruction

lminor@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 404

 

Leigh Anne Custalow

Clerk of the Board/Webmaster/Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

lacustalow@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 401

 

Lena Muse

Deputy Clerk/Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

lmuse@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 402

 

Kim Overton

Administrative Assistant to the Directors

koverton@wpschools.net

(804) 843-4368 ext. 400