Administrators

Mr. Larry Frazier
Director of Special Education and Student Services
lfrazier@wpschools.net
P.O. Box T
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 403


Dr. David Daniel
Director of Innovation and Technology Integration
ddaniel@wpschools.net
P.O. Box T
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 407


Mrs. Linda Minor
Director of Instruction
lminor@wpschools.net
P.O. Box T
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 404


Mr. Mark Dorsey, Principal
West Point High School
mdorsey@wpschools.net
2700 Mattaponi Avenue
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 104


Mr. Nate Leach, Principal
West Point Middle School
nleach@wpschools.net
1040 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 202


Mrs. Kimberly Haskins, Principal
West Point Elementary School
khaskins@wpschools.net
1060 Thompson Avenue
West Point, VA  23181
(804) 843-4368 ext. 305